Ansprechpartner

NameTelefon
E-Mail
Aufgaben / Funktion
Standort
Aldag, Udo04747 9449 10
u.aldag@raiffeisen-lune.de
Haus- & Hof-Bedarf
Kirchwistedt
Busch, Ingo
04747 9449 15
04748 8215 11
i.busch@raiffeisen-lune.de
Geschäftsführer
Getreide
Kirchwistedt
Lunestedt
Busch, Marcel
04748 8215 54
m.busch@raiffeisen-lune.de
Haus- & Hof-Bedarf
Dispo-Stückgut
Lunestedt
Dammann, Carsten
04748 8215 16
c.dammann@raiffeisen-lune.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Haus- & Hof-Bedarf
Dispo-Stückgut
Grassaatgut
Lunestedt
Franik, Julia
04747 9449 20
j.franik@raiffeisen-lune.de
Lohnarbeiten
Leihmaschinen
Kirchwistedt
von Glahn, Axel

04749 44216 80
a.glahn@raiffeisen-lune.de
Düngemittel
Diesel & Heizöl
Folien
Geestenseth
Götjen, Gerd04748 8215 50
g.goetjen@raiffeisen-lune.de
Außendienst
Lunestedt
Günther, Frank04744 7319 51
frank.guenther@raiffeisen-loxstedt.de
Baustoffe
Loxstedt
Harde, Heiner04748 8215 20
h.harde@raiffeisen-lune.de
Getreide
Lunestedt
von Helmst, Peter04747 9449 40
p.vonhelmst@raiffeisen-lune.de
Futtermittel
Kirchwistedt
Knübel, Hauke
04748 8215 46
h.knuebel@raiffeisen-lune.de
Leihmaschinen
Maissaaten
Lunestedt
Martens, Beke
04749 44216 78
b.martens@raiffeisen-lune.de
Diesel & Heizöl
Brennstoffe
Geestenseth
Meyer, Kolja
04748 8215 13
k.meyer@raiffeisen-lune.de
Pflanzenschutz
Saatgetreide
Lunestedt
Plate, Anja04748 8215 23
a.plate@raiffeisen-lune.de
Verwaltung
Buchhaltung
Lunestedt
Peters, Jennifer04747 9449 30
j.peters@raiffeisen-lune.de
Dispo Silo-LKW
Kirchwistedt
Tejer, Thomas
04748 8215 21
t.tejer@raiffeisen-lune.de
Verwaltung
Buchhaltung
Lunestedt
Vagt, Inske04747 9449 75
i.vagt@raiffeisen-lune.de
Futtermittel
Kirchwistedt
Wischhusen, Bernd
04747 9449 50
b.wischhusen@raiffeisen-lune.de
Pflanzenschutz
Maissaaten
Kirchwistedt