Kirchwistedt

Adresse:
Hinrich-Busch-Straße 11
27616 Beverstedt – Kirchwistedt

Kontakt:
Tel.:

04747 9449 0
Fax:04747 9449 44
E-Mail:kirchwistedt@raiffeisen-lune.de

Geänderte Öffnungszeiten !

Ab dem 19.10.2020 bis zum 28.02.2021 haben wir geänderte Öffnungszeiten!

Mo. – Fr.8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
13:15 Uhr – 16:30 Uhr
Sa.8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Geschäftsfelder / AbteilungenAnsprechpartner
Telefon
E-Mail
Geschäftsführung/GetreideIngo Busch
Tel. 04747 9449-15
i.busch@raiffeisen-lune.de
FuttermittelPeter von Helmst
04747 9449-40
p.vonhelmst@raiffeisen-lune.de

Inske Vagt
04747 9449-75
i.vagt@raiffeisen-lune.de
Dispo Silo-LKWsJennifer Peters
04747 9449-30
j.peters@raiffeisen-lune.de
LeihmaschinenJulia Franik
04747 9449-20
j.franik@raiffeisen-lune.de
Haus- und Hof- Bedarf
Udo Aldag
04747 9449-10
u.aldag@raiffeisen-lune.de
PflanzenschutzBernd Wischhusen
04747 9449-50
b.wischhusen@raiffeisen-lune.de
MaissaatenBernd Wischhusen
04747 9449-50
b.wischhusen@raiffeisen-lune.de